You are here:Home About us Member Enterprise
 


Mapscape B.V
Mapscape BV, located in the Eindhoven of province Noord-Brabant in the Kingdom of the Netherlands, became the wholly owned subsidiary of NavInfo since 2011. The customers of Mapscape include many famous European navigation system operators, LBS providers, map data suppliers, dynamic information provider, OEMs. As the key member of NDS association Mapscape focuses on the NDS based software development and providing high quality compilation services. Besides this business Mapscape also provides integrated content from the raw data and a range of services, including content aggregation, connected services, product tests, product certification, and quality improvement.



CenNavi Technologies Co.,Ltd.
As a subsidiary of NavInfo, CenNavi is a professional Chinese dynamic traffic information service provider. With its deep understanding of China’s road traffic conditions and of customer needs, maintaining its technical advantages in the collection, processing, optimization and release, etc. of dynamic traffic information, CenNavi has reliable and perfect operation supportive system and provides travel information and services with the highest quality and the best user experience to make the travel of people more convenient.



NAV2 (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Shanghai NAV2, a joint venture founded by NavInfo and Nokia L&C, is committed to providing high-quality digital navigable maps, LBS (Location Based Service) solutions, and GIS (Geographic Information System) services for the top automobile OEMs, automotive-electronics suppliers, telecommunications operators, mobile phone / PND manufacturers, and other internationally well-known manufacturers of terminal equipment and providers of software and Internet platforms in the world. The NAV2navigable digital maps available incorporate Nokia L&C specific map attributes and are newly prepared by Beijing NavInfo and is committed to providing customers with first-class service and the excellent navigable maps in China.



China Navi System Co., Ltd
In 2004, NavInfo and Toyota Tsusho—a world’s top 500 enterprise under Toyota, established a joint venture to be specializing in the distribution of Chinese navigable map legally produced by NavInfo, and provide system service for the vehicle navigation device manufacturers in Chinese market.



Anyo-navinfo
Anyo-NavInfo was invested and established jointly by Shanghai Automotive Information Industry Investment Co., Ltd. (SAIC Information) and NavInfo in 2004, indicating a new mode of business cooperation between automotive group and geographic information service provider. Relying on the advantages in resources of SAIC and NavInfo, Anyo-NavInfo engages in the sales, compiling of digital navigable map, dynamic traffic information and customized map, and becomes a professional map information value-added service provider. Anyo-NavInfo provides map information and supporting derivative services for Chinese automative enterprises like SAIC, and is striving to become a first-class brand in China and even in the world.



Beijing Tuxun Fengda Information Technology Co., Ltd.
Established jointly by NavInfo and Toyota in 2012, Tuxun Fengda provides more reliable, more convenient and higher quality Chinese vehicle navigation map update service and integrated remote vehicle information service. The Company has set up a set of rapid product update system to optimize the timeliness of map data. The Company has effectively improved user’s experience in navigation application by acquiring information rapidly, processing fastly and providing a new online map update method featured by smaller data size, faster transmission and more effective update range. The Company will fully develop the business of navigation map and value-added service in the automotive sector, thoroughly change the current mode of navigation map application and update service in China and fully improve the quality of map product to build a new era of navigation map service and further promote popularity of vehicle navigation application.



China Satellite Navigation and Communications Co., Ltd.
Estalished in July 2004, China Satellite Navigation and Communications Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise specializing in satellite navigation & positioning and informaiton service. With headquarters in Beijing, the Company has set up 11 provincial branches in Inner Mongolia and Jiangsu, etc. With operation and service network throughout the whole China, the Company is one of the largest satellite navigation & positioning service providers in China, and provides satellite navigation & positioning services for more than 100,000 vehicles. At present, the Company has developed the geographic information system platform with independent intellectual property rights, easy-travel location could service platform and easy-travel series navigation monitoring terminal and many other software and hardware products. The Company provides efficient and safe monitoring service for traffic, public security and other government regulatory authorities as well as the industries including passenger transport, cargo transport, hazardous and chemical product transportation, banking, tobacco and coal, and provides sophisticated complete information technology solutions for logistics, government public vehicles, engineering vehicles, mobile marketing personnel management, etc.



China Trans Geomatics Co., Ltd.
China Trans Geomatics Co., Ltd. is mainly engaged in high-tech industrial application. With Class-A qualification for surveying and mapping, the Company has passed the authentification of high-tech enterprise, double-soft enterprise and ISO management system, and has introduced advanced technologies from foreign countries based on independent research and development of core technology. The Company has undertaken some major national projects, the National “863” Program, the Western China program of the Ministry of Transport of the People’s Republic of China and other major scientific research programs. The Company has set up a complete set of production-learning-research cooperation mechanism, built the jont laboratory and established long-term stable cooperative relationship with a number of well-known universities and enterprises. The Company is endeavoring to centralize its superior resources and grasp the market opportunities to achieve the promotion of spatial information in the industries of transportation, marine, water conservancy, land resources and electric power, etc.



TIANDITU
TIANDITU is the website providing “one-stop” geospatial information services to personal users, enterprises, professional agencies and governments via networks such as Internet, mobile communication network, Intranet, etc. It is the National Platform for Common GeoSpatial Information Services, which is created by National Administration of Surveying, Mapping and Geoinformation of China (NASG) as an important part of the geospatial framework for digital China aims at promoting the geographic information resources sharing, and improving the ability and efficiency for services. Website users can browse maps, locate places, measure distances or areas, plan car driving routes, while professional users can access various TIANDITU’s service resources via standardized interfaces for value-added services and applications.



Siwei Worldview Technology (Beijing) Co., Ltd.
Invested and established jointly by China Siwei Surveying & Mapping Technology Co., Ltd., DigitalGlobe and NavInfo Co., Ltd., the Company is a high-tech enterprise with high-resolution satellite image application development as its main operations. The Company boasts the exclusive distribution right for QuickBird, WorldView-1 and WorldView-2, which are the currently world’s most technologically advanced high-resolution satellites. Oriented by the high-resolution satellite imaging technology, the Company has integrated the technologies of Remote Sensing (RS), Global Positioning System (GPS) and Geographic Information System (GIS) and provides integrated services like satellite-based remote sensing data, remote sensing information value-added services, spatial information consulting services and satellite remote sensing supporting technology, etc. by relying on the powerful strength of its Chinese and foreign shareholders.

您的位置:首页 关于我们 成员企业
 


MAPSCAPE
2011年,四维图新(NavInfo)全资收购荷兰Mapscape,Mapscape客户囊括欧洲诸多著名导航系统商、LBS供应商、地图数据供应商、动态信息供应商、汽车厂商以及政府机构等。作为NDS协会的主要成员之一,公司着重于NDS相关软件的开发并提供高品质的编译服务。公司业务还包括提供由原始数据集成的内容产品以及其它一系列的服务,包括内容整合、连接服务、产品测试、产品认证和质量改善。scape立足欧洲,放眼世界,其核心业务包括数据的编制、收集和测试等。



北京世纪高通科技有限公司
世纪高通成立于2005年,,是四维图新旗下子公司,是中国领先的专业动态出行信息服务提供商,也是中国第一家支持动态交通信息发布的地图企业。公司集成海量动态交通数据,运营开放数据平台,提供丰富的智能出行信息服务。2008年,世纪高通最早实现全国商用服务,拥有中国最大浮动车数据平台及数十项核心技术专利,高品质服务已实现连续五年7*24可靠运营,覆盖全国数十个主要城市及部分主干高速公路。公司以“提供高效的出行信息服务,让人们的出行更便捷”为使命,为使用者提供各种与出行相关信息,帮助节省出行时间。拥有丰田、日产、大众、宝马、奔驰、通用、本田、上汽、一汽、东风、雷克萨斯、英菲尼迪、讴歌、搜狐、百度、谷歌、NOKIA、中国移动、中国电信等数十家关键客户及合作伙伴,每天服务于数千万出行用户。



上海纳维信息技术有限公司
上海纳维由四维图新(NavInfo)和Nokia L&C于2004年共同投资组建。公司为世界顶级汽车制造厂商、汽车电子厂商、电信运营商、手机/PND等知名终端设备厂商、软件及互联网平台提供商提供高品质的导航电子地图、位置服务、地理信息系统服务。NAV2导航电子地图包含了Nokia L&C特有的地图属性,并由北京四维图新编制,致力于为客户提供一流的服务和优质的导航电子地图。



北京图新经纬导航系统有限公司
图新经纬由四维图新(NavInfo)与丰田旗下企业丰田通商株式会社于2004年共同投资组建,公司以导航电子地图为中心,提供相关的产品的市场开拓、产品开发、及高质量的售后服务,,并向中国市场的车载导航厂商提供系统服务。



上海安悦四维信息技术有限公司
安悦四维由上海汽车信息产业投资有限公司(上汽信息)与四维图新(NavInfo) 于2004年共同出资设立开启了汽车集团与地理信息服务提供商业务合作新模式。安悦四维依托上汽集团和四维图新的资源优势,开展导航电子地图的销售、编译、动态交通信息及客户定制地图等业务,成为专业的地图信息增值服务提供商,实现包括上汽集团在内的国内整车企业的地图信息及其衍生服务的配套,并力争成为国内乃至世界一流的品牌。



北京图迅丰达信息技术有限公司
图迅丰达是由四维图新(NavInfo)与丰田汽车于2012年共同投资组建,提供更可靠、更便捷、更高质量的中国车载导航地图更新服务以及汽车远程综合信息服务。公司建立了一套产品快速更新体系,以最大限度保证地图数据的时效性。通过快速的信息情报获取,快速的作业处理,为地图更新提供数据量更小、传输速度更快、更新范围更有效、全新的地图在线更新方式,公司有效提升用户的导航使用体验,将大幅拓展导航地图及其增值服务在汽车领域的发展,彻底改变目前国内导航地图应用及更新服务模式,全方位提升地图产品品质,开创导航地图服务新时代,进一步推动汽车导航应用的普及。



中寰卫星导航通信有限公司
中寰公司成立于2004年7月,是专业从事卫星导航定位与信息服务的高新技术企业。总部位于北京,在内蒙、江苏等地设有11个省级分支机构。公司运营服务网络已遍布全国,在网用户超过10万辆,是国内规模最大的卫星导航定位运营服务提供商之一。目前,已研发出具有自主知识产权的地理信息系统平台、寰游天下位置云服务平台及寰畅系列卫星导航监控终端等多项软硬件产品。为交通、公安等政府监管部门以及客运、货运、危化品运输、银行、烟草、煤炭等行业提供了高效、安全的监控运营服务,同时为物流、公务车、工程车、移动营销人员管理等提供成熟完整的信息化解决方案。



中交宇科(北京)空间信息技术有限公司
中交宇科主要从事高新技术产业化应用,具有测绘甲级资质,通过了高新技术企业、双软企业、ISO管理体系等多项认证,在核心技术自主研发的基础上引进国外先进技术,承担了国家重大专项、国家“863”计划、交通部西部课题等重大科研项目;建立了整套产-学-研合作机制,成立联合实验室,与多家知名大学及企业建立长期稳固的合作关系。公司集中优势资源,把握市场机遇,致力于空间信息技术在交通、海洋、水利、国土、电力等行业的推广。



天地图有限公司
“天地图”是国家测绘地理信息局建设的地理信息综合服务网站。它是“数字中国”的重要组成部分,是国家地理信息公共服务平台的公众版。“天地图”的目的在于促进地理信息资源共享和高效利用,提高测绘地理信息公共服务能力和水平,改进测绘地理信息成果的服务方式,更好地满足国家信息化建设的需要,为社会公众的工作和生活提供方便。 “天地图”运行于互联网、移动通信网等公共网络,以门户网站和服务接口两种形式向公众、企业、专业部门、政府部门提供24小时不间断“一站式”地理信息服务。



四维世景科技(北京)有限公司
由中国四维测绘集团有限公司、美国DigitalGlobe公司、北京四维图新科技股份有限公司共同投资成立,是的一家以高分辨率卫星影像应用发展为主营业务的高新技术企业。四维世景拥有QuickBird、WorldView-1和WorldView-2三颗目前世界上技术最先进的高分辨率卫星的独家分发权,公司以高分辨率卫星影像技术为主导,集遥感(RS)、全球卫星定位系统(GPS)、地理信息系统(GIS)技术为一体,依托中外股东的雄厚实力,提供卫星遥感数据、遥感信息增值服务、空间信息咨询服务、卫星遥感配套技术等一体化服务。



海图科技有限公司
长沙市海图科技有限公司成立于2005年,是四维图新旗下子公司,是中国最具影响力的GIS服务提供商之一。海图科技专业从事空间信息数据产品与服务为基础的软件开发,以3S技术为根本,以加快城市信息化建设、促进城市现代化管理为目标,致力于提供?行业综合解决方案。海图科技已成功为测绘、数字城市\智慧城市、城市规划、地理信息数据服务、企业和个人服务等行业提供信息化整体解决方案并成功实施,行业客户达3000余家。